Compare e-bikes

36 bikes side by side. Filter, then click a column heading to sort. Prices and specs as shown on the brands' pages on 2026-10-16.

"Not yet verified" means we could not find it on the brand's page. Range is the brand's claim under its own test conditions, so real range will differ. A rebate may exclude some of these bikes: check class, motor size and certification rules on the program page.
Aventon Abound SRCargo & utility$1,899Class 2Shengyi 36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak)733Wh (36V, 20Ah)Up to 60 miles (brand claim)80 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Aventon Aventure 3Fat tire / all-terrain$1,999Class 236V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1440W in boost)733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removableUp to 65 miles (brand claim)76 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Aventon Level 3Commuter$1,699Class 236V, 500W sustained, 864W peak, 60 Nm733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removableUp to 70 miles (brand claim)67 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Aventon Level 4 RECCommuter$1,999Class 2 (page says convertible to Class 3)750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost)733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removableUp to 75 miles (brand claim)68.5 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Aventon Pace 5 REC Step-ThroughCommuter$1,799Class 2 (page lists max speed 28 mph)36V 750W hub, 80 Nm (1188W peak, 1440W in boost)733Wh (36V, 20Ah), removableUp to 75 miles (brand claim)60.48 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Aventon Soltera 2.5Commuter$1,199Class 236V 350W sustained, 540W peak, 45 Nm345.6Wh (36V, 9.6Ah), removableUp to 46 miles (brand claim)46 lb2-year (frames, components, batteries); lifetime frame warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XP4 (500W)Folding$999Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)500W rear hub (1092W peak), 55 NmNot yet verifiedUp to 50 miles (brand claim)62 lb without battery (battery adds 7 lb)1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XP4 750 Long-RangeFolding$1,299Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm17.5Ah (Wh not stated)Up to 85 miles (brand claim)62 lb without battery (long-range battery adds 9 lb)1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XPeak 2 High-StepComfort hybrid$1,499Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 NmNot yet verifiedUp to 60 miles (brand claim)64.5 lb without the 10.5 lb battery1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XPedition 2Cargo & utility$1,399Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 Nm624Wh (48V, 13Ah), removable, UL 2271 per pageUp to 60 miles on one battery (brand claim)65 lb without batteries (each battery 9 lb)1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XPress 2Commuter$1,399Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)750W rear hub (1310W peak), 85 NmNot yet verifiedUp to 60 miles (brand claim)60 lb without the 6 lb battery1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Lectric XPress LiteCommuter$1,099Class 1/2/3 (via riding modes)500W rear hub (864W peak), 61 NmNot yet verifiedUp to 45 miles (brand claim)45.6 lb without the 6 lb battery1-year manufacturer's warranty2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes RadExpand 5 PlusFolding$1,899Class 1 or 2 (ships as Class 2)750W geared hub, 64 Nm720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield external)Up to 60 miles (brand claim)Not yet verifiedNot stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes RadRunnerCargo & utility$1,499Class 2750W rear hub, 65 Nm624Wh (13Ah Safe Shield external)Up to 55 miles (brand claim)Not yet verifiedNot stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes RadRunner PlusCargo & utility$1,799Class 2750W rear hub, 70 Nm624Wh (13Ah Safe Shield external)Up to 55 miles (brand claim)Not yet verifiedNot stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes RadWagon 5Cargo & utility$2,399Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)750W geared hub, 90 Nm720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield external)Up to 60 miles (brand claim)86 lb (75.6 lb with battery removed)Not stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes Radster RoadCommuter$1,999Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)750W geared hub, 100 Nm720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield semi-integrated)Up to 65 miles (brand claim)Not yet verifiedNot stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Rad Power Bikes Radster TrailFat tire / all-terrain$1,999Class 1-3 (ships as Class 2)750W geared hub, 100 Nm720Wh (15Ah Safe Shield semi-integrated)Up to 65 miles (brand claim)Not yet verifiedNot stated on the product page we read2026-10-16
Ride1Up Portola 02Folding$895Class 1-3 (28 mph pedal assist, 20 mph throttle)750W AKM hub, 90 Nm10Ah or 15Ah options (Wh not stated)25-45 miles (10Ah) or 30-60 miles (15Ah) (brand claim)Not yet verifiedRide1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply)2026-10-16
Ride1Up Prodigy V2 ECOComfort hybridPrice not verifiedClass 3 (28 mph pedal assist)Brose TF Sprinter mid-drive, 90 Nm14Ah (Wh not stated)30-50 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)Not yet verifiedRide1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply)2026-10-16
Ride1Up Roadster V3Commuter$1,295Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph pedal assist)500W Mivice hub, 50 Nm360Wh (36V, 10Ah, Samsung cells), removable, TUV certified to UL 227120-40 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)Not yet verifiedRide1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply)2026-10-16
Ride1Up VorsaCargo & utility$1,345Class 1-3 (up to 28 mph)750W AKM hub, 95 NmNot yet verified30-60 miles depending on rider and conditions (brand claim)Not yet verifiedRide1Up lists a one-year warranty against manufacturing defects (terms apply)2026-10-16
Segway XyberOff-road onlyPrice not verifiedSegway says off-road use only, 18+. Not a Class 1-3 street e-bike.3,000W peak with one battery, 6,000W with two; 120 or 175 Nm1,440Wh per battery (48V); second battery sold separatelyUp to 56 miles (one battery) or 112 miles (two) (brand claim)138 lb on one Segway page, 146.4 lb on anotherNot yet verified2026-10-16
Specialized Turbo Como 4.0Comfort hybrid$3,999.99Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not statedBrose gen2, 70 Nm710Wh, integrated and lockableUp to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim)62 lb 1 oz (28.15 kg)Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read2026-10-16
Specialized Turbo Vado 2 4.0Commuter$4,099.99Assist up to 28 mph (limit can vary by region); class label not statedSpecialized 2.0, 70 Nm, 250W nominal710Wh, integrated and lockableUp to 90 miles in eco mode (brand claim)58 lb 3.2 oz (26.4 kg)Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read2026-10-16
Specialized Turbo Vado SL 2 4.0Commuter$3,599.99Assist up to 28 mph; class label not statedSpecialized SL 1.2, 320W520Wh, integratedUp to 5 hours of ride time (brand claim). Optional 160Wh range extender.'As light as 20 kg' (brand claim)Specialized lists 'Rider-First Warranties'; terms were not on the page we read2026-10-16
Trek Verve+ 1Comfort hybridPrice not verifiedPedal assist up to 20 mphHyena hub-drive motor250WhUp to 35 miles (brand claim)44 lbNot yet verified2026-10-16
Trek Verve+ 2Comfort hybridPrice not verifiedPedal assist up to 20 mphBosch mid-drive400WhUp to 50 miles (brand claim)51 lbNot yet verified2026-10-16
Trek Verve+ 3Comfort hybridPrice not verifiedPedal assist up to 20 mphBosch mid-drive (Bosch Smart System)545WhUp to 75 miles (brand claim)58.63 lbNot yet verified2026-10-16
Trek Verve+ 4SComfort hybridPrice not verifiedPedal assist up to 28 mph (the page text says 'miles'; we read it as mph)Bosch mid-drive500WhUp to 70 miles (brand claim)49 lbNot yet verified2026-10-16
Velotric Discover 2Commuter$1,399Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm705.6Wh (48V), removableUp to 75 miles (brand claim, 187-lb rider, Eco mode)63 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16
Velotric Discover 3Commuter$1,999Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W hub (1100W peak), 75 Nm730Wh (48V, 15.2Ah)Up to 80 miles (brand claim)61 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16
Velotric Fold 1Folding$1,299Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W, 70 Nm608Wh (48V)Up to 55 miles (brand claim)63 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16
Velotric GoMadCargo & utility$1,999Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W (1300W peak), 85 Nm801.6Wh (48V, 16.7Ah)Up to 75 miles pedal-assist (brand claim)77 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16
Velotric Nomad 2Fat tire / all-terrain$1,999Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W hub (1300W peak), 90 Nm705.6Wh (48V, 14.7Ah), removableUp to 65 miles pedal-assist (brand claim)75 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16
Velotric Summit 1Comfort hybrid$1,599Class 1/2/3 (switchable)750W, 90 Nm705.6Wh (48V)Up to 70 miles (brand claim)62 lb2-year limited warranty (covers electrical components)2026-10-16

No e-bikes match. Clear a filter or two.

Data file: bikes.csv. Default order is alphabetical.